Tags

, , , , , ,

It’s been a year since I started this blog. I don’t have much to show for a whole year though šŸ˜‰

It’s been a love-hate relationship from the beginning. I love writing, but I am always stuck. Thoughts like who is going to read, who would care, or what if people laugh, or it’s not pretty enough to publish! It took me months to convince myself that it didn’t matter.

AndĀ once I was convinced, I started noting down my thoughts, situations I’ve been in and putting it out here started to makeĀ me happy. I am still not a regular. I would have changed my blog name and idea more than twice. I have taken my posts down at one point. Some went back up and some remained down.

I am still not completely satisfied or clear on where am heading. But despite all this, I am not letting myself stop. I need this more than anyone. Writing makes me happy. And someday, if anyone does read my blog, I hope it makes them happy. I hope it inspires them in some way. I hope they take something positive from this page.

Lotsa love,

M.

